Date/Time:

From:

02

May

2020


to: 02 May 2020

Location:

Online

Information:

Zoom webinar, 17:00 CET (16:00 UK/11am EDT)

Series #1: What can women do for space?

Featured guests:

Shawna Pandya, MD – Scientist Astronaut
Bianca Cefalo – Rocket Scientist

spaceoneers-logo